Love Is In The Air

 

It was a spectacular day at the Elegant Wedding Showcase, as newly engaged and future brides and grooms-to-be attended the summer bridal show, held at the Renaissance Tampa International Plaza Hotel. The hotel’s grand ballroom is a beautiful space to consider for hosting a wedding reception and the service team is outstanding. Guests enjoyed stunning bridal gown fashions from The White Magnolia Bridal Collection, as models strutted down the runway with their hair and makeup done by The Destiny & Light Hair & Makeup Group. FH Weddings & Events provided beautiful décor and lighting for the runway fashion show. The afternoon was emceed by the professional DJ’s of Grant Hemond & Associates. There were lots of great raffle prizes and fun in the afternoon with delicious food and a celebration toast of champagne.

 

 

 

Participating Showcase Vendors:

Andi Diamond Photography | 813-503-5056 | www.andidiamond.com  
Bay Harbor Hotel | 813-281-8900 | www.bayharbortampa.com  
Breezin’ Entertainment Co. | 813-348-4998 | www.breezin.com  
Bridal Registries | 732-387-2964 | www.bridalregistryinc.com  
Chantilly Cakes | 727-530-0300 | www.chantillycakes.com  
Custom Linens | 813-352-9506 | www.customlinenrentals.com  
Damara Chaudhuri – Harpist | 239-404-6016  
DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Tampa Bay | 813-888-8800 | www.doubletreetampabay.com  
FH Weddings & Events | 813-390-9371 | www.fhweddings.com  
Florida Resort Exchange | 407-890-5502 | www.floridaresortxchange.com  
Fotobox Live | 813-699-9678 | www.fotoboxlive.com  
Grant Hemond & Associates | 727-736-2316 | www.granthemond.com  
Innisbrook Resort & Golf Club | 727-942-2000 | www.visitinnisbrook.com  
Innovative Audio DJs | 727-228-3196 | www.innovativeaudiodjs.com  
LeShayne Maddex Photographer | 727-515-2650 | www.leshayne.com  
Life Long Studios | 727-491-3872 | www.lifelongstudios.com  
LipSense | 813-777-3196  
Mary Kay, Inc./Kathryn Engstrom | 813-996-5086 | www.marykay.com  
Mountcastle Vein Centers | 727-771-2700 | www.mountcastleveincenters.com  
Nothing Bundt Cakes | 813-679-6183 | www.nothingbundtcakes.com  
Party Soundz Entertainment | 727-512-6102 | www.partysoundzentertainment.com  
Publix – Aprons Event Planning | www.publix.com  
Pure Romance by Mia | 727-560-6840 | www.mariarivero.pureromance.com  
Renaissance Tampa International Plaza Hotel | 813-877-9200 | www.renaissancetampa.com  
Rodan + Fields | 908-770-7799 | www.exclusive.myrandf.com  
The Birchwood | 727-896-1080 | www.thebirchwood.com  
The Bride – Tampa | 813-895-8993 | www.thebridetampa.com  
The Destiny & Light Hair & Makeup Group | 813-476-8386 | www.destinyandlight.com  
The White Magnolia Bridal Collection | 813-787-8812 | www.whitemagnoliabridal.com  
Vamp Lash Studio | 813-760-1916 | www.vamplashstudio.com  
Tampa Bay METRO Magazine | 813-835-7700 | www.tampabaymetro.com  
Tampa Bay Weddings Magazine | 813-835-7700 | www.tampabaywed.com

 

 

Showcase Photo Gallery

click on an image to enlarge or view as a slideshow

 


For more information about upcoming Showcases and registration, visit www.tampabaywed.com.


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The Elegant Wedding Showcase®   |  © Tampa Bay Weddings & Blog  |  © 2017 Metro Life Media, Inc.