events featured — 01 November 2016

img_2996

 

The Elegant Wedding Showcase
October 30, 2016

 

Tampa Bay Weddings Magazine hosted its Fall Elegant Wedding Showcase at A La Carte Shrine Pavilion on Sunday, October 30.  It was another sold out bridal show, with Music/Emcee’s, Grant Hemond & Associates; Floral, Decor and Lighting by FH Weddings & Events; Grant Hemond & Associates provided vibrant music for the showcase and fashion show; Tammy Levent from Elite Travel donated the Grand Prize – a 4-Day / 3-Night Honeymoon Escape to the Now Sapphire Riviera Cancun resort; and for the bridal fashion show: Malindy Elene Couture For The Bride provided beautiful gowns, and The Destiny & Light Hair and Makeup Group provided the gorgeous looks for the models with hair/makeup.

Here are some showcase photos, highlighting a great day!

 

The Elegant Wedding Showcase Photo Gallery

click on images to enlarge or view as a slideshow

 

Showcase Participants

A La Carte Shrine Pavilion  813-886-6154 | www.egyptshrine.org
Andi Diamond Photography  813-503-5056 | www.andidiamond.com
Andy Martin Photography  813-442-1102 | www.andymartinphotography.com
Bedinotti Photo  352-621-5534 | www.bedinottiphoto.com
Big World Weddings LLC  727-748-6484 | www.bigworldweddings.com
Catering by the Family  813-875-2000 | www.cateringbythefamily.com
Charlotte Caroline Wetterlund/Musician 813-810-1695 | csdukefan@gmail.com
Custom Linens  813-352-9506 | www.customlinenrentals.com
David A. Straz, Jr. Center  813-222-6443 | www.strazcenter.org
Easidance Ballroom  813-908-3340 | www.easidanceballroom.com
Elite Travel Group  727-726-9090 | www.elitetravelgroup.net
FH Weddings & Events  813-390-9371 | www.fhweddings.com
Fotobox Live  813-699-9678 | www.fotoboxlive.com
Grant Hemond & Associates  727-736-2316 | www.granthemond.com
Innisbrook Resort & Golf Club  727-942-2000 | www.visitinnisbrook.com
Jill Renee Photography  912-486-0011 | www.jillreneephotography.com
Joe Farren/Singer  207-318-4547 | www.joefarren.com
Keller Williams Realty/Suburban Tampa  813-653-9500 | melissamparry@gmail.com
Life Long Studios  727-491-3872 | www.lifelongstudios.com
LuLaRoe  727-641-4347 | www.lularoe.com
Malindy Elene Coutrure For The Bride  813-251-4334 | www.malindyelene.com
Mary Kay, Inc./Kathryn Engstrom  813-996-5086 | www.marykay.com
Mountcastle Vein Centers  727-771-2700 | www.mountcastleveincenters.com
National Registries  845-782-8730 | www.nationalregistries.com
Nikki’s Glitz and Glam Boutique  727-785-3399 | www.nikkisglitzandglamboutique.com
Over The Top Bartending  727-776-6060 | www.overthetopbartending.com
Party Soundz Entertainment  727-512-6102 | www.partysoundzentertainment.com
Photo Station, LLC  866-531-0535 | carissawendkos@gmail.com
Publix-Aprons Event Planning  813-971-2261 | www.publix.com
Pure Romance by Mia  727-560-6840 | www.mariarivero.pureromance.com
Rococo Steak  727-822-0999 | www.rococosteak.com
Rodan + Fields  908-770-7799 | www.exclusive.myrandf.com
Snapshoot Photo Booth/Marlin Entertainment  813-501-7672 | www.snapshootphotobooth.com
The Destiny & Light Hair and Makeup Group  476-8386 | www.destinyandlight.com
Weddings & Events With Elegance  813-654-9838 | www.weddingswelegance.com
Tampa Bay METRO Magazine  813-835-7700 | www.tampabaymetro.com
Tampa Bay Weddings Magazine  813-835-7700 | www.tampabaywed.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

© Tampa Bay Weddings Magazine & Blog™  |  The Elegant Wedding Showcase™  |  © 2016 Metro Life Media, Inc.

 

GOWN GUIDE 2017

GOWN GUIDE 2017

April 24, 2017
Honeymoon Style Trends

Honeymoon Style Trends

January 27, 2017
Honeymoon Style

Honeymoon Style

November 09, 2016
THE ELEGANT WEDDING SHOWCASE

THE ELEGANT WEDDING SHOWCASE

September 06, 2016
GOWN GUIDE 2016

GOWN GUIDE 2016

February 26, 2016
A THEATRICAL SETTING

A THEATRICAL SETTING

January 14, 2016
GOWN TRENDS

GOWN TRENDS

April 22, 2015
BRIDAL STYLE TRENDS

BRIDAL STYLE TRENDS

April 21, 2015
5 DRESS BUYING TIPS

5 DRESS BUYING TIPS

April 10, 2015

Share

About Author

chvorbrich@tampabaywed.com

Chad Vorbrich

(0) Readers Comments

Comments are closed.